PERRYFIELDS ENTERPRISE ACADEMY TRUST

GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE (JANUARY 2024)



MEMBERS

Bill Kett Susan Root Mark Siddall

TRUST BOARD

Jane Hasler Julie Maybrick John Nicholas (Chair) Bruce Verspeak Richard Whitten Julie Chandler

AUDIT, FINANCE, RISK & PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Jane Hasler Julie Maybrick John Nicholas Bruce Verspeak Richard Whitten (Chair) Julie Chandler

PAY COMMITTEE

John Nicholas (Chair) Julie Maybrick Bruce Verspeak

PERRYFIELDS JUNIOR SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY

Kirsty Boyle (staff) Jane Hasler (HT/CEO) Louise Howlett (staff) Joanna Clarke Julie Maybrick (Chair) John Nicholas Bruce Verspeak Richard Whitten Julie Chandler